Editorial Advisory Board

Journal of Climate and Community Development

Editorial Advisory Board

International Experts

Prof. Dr. Arshin Adib-Moghaddam

Professor, In Global Thought/Comparative Philosophies, SOAS University of London

Email: aa106@soas.ac.uk

Dr. William H. Harrison

Associate Professor, of Political Science Fairmont State University, 1201 Locust Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554, United States

Email: wharrison@fairmontstate.edu  

Dr. Julian Spencer-Churchill (Schofield)

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science Concordia University 1455 de Maisonneuve West Montreal, Quebec H3G 1M8, Canada

Email: janicepolly@um.edu.my

Dr. S. Gulden Ayman

Professor of International Relations, Department of Political Science and International Relations, Istanbul University, Türkiye   

Email: gulden.ayman@istanbul.edu.tr

Iqbal S Akhtar

Associate Professor, Florida International University, 11200 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33199, United States

Email: iakhtar@fiu.edu

 

National Experts

Dr. Asim Hameed Butt

Associate Professor, Govt College Township, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: asimtheresearcher@gmail.com

Dr. Qudsia Akram

Assistant Professor, Department of

International Relations in Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: qudsia1akram@hotmail.com

Dr. Uzma Naz

Assistant Professor, Department of International Relations Minhaj University Lahore- Pakistan.

Email: druzma.ir@mul.edu.pk

Dr. Aiysha Safdar Ali

Associate Professor, Department of International Relations Minhaj University Lahore- Pakistan.

Email: aiysha.safdar@kinnaird.edu.pk

Dr. Shireen Mushtaq

Assistant Professor, Department of International Relations, Kinnaird College for Women University, Lahore- Pakistan

Email: shireen.mushtaq@kinnaird.edu.pk